Trinity Lutheran Church of Hawthorne (ELCA)
4783 W. 130th Street
Hawthorne, CA 90250
http://www.tlchurch-hawthorne.org
Tel: (310) 675-4493     Fax: (310) 675-9523

Trinity Staff
E-mail Address
Phone
Extensions

Pastor: Rev. Lawrence Becker LDBecker@tlchurch-hawthorne.org 108
School Program Administrator: Fran Sanders FSanders@tlchurch-hawthorne.org 107
Preschool: Director: Dahlia Browder DBrowder@tlchurch-hawthorne.org 130
Church Admin. Asst.: Patrica McAnally PAMcAnally@tlchurch-hawthorne.org 100
Bookkeeper: Ann Phillips AMPhillips@tlchurch-hawthorne.org 101
School Admin. Asst.: Brooke Frodsham BEFrodsham@tlchurch-hawthorne.org 103
Treasurer: Laila Guidi lguidi@tlchurch-hawthorne.org 111
Organist: David Reeder AMC/Choir Room
310-644-2391
Music Director: Brad Newsom AMC/Choir Room
310-644-2391
Church Nursery 105
Workroom 106
BASP Program 121
Congregational President: Craig LaFlower Voicemail Only
150
Parent/Teacher Organization Voicemail Only
155
School Board Voicemail Only
162


To Top









Search Our Website:

 


Through The Bible In One Year

All "The Way" Through, Together!

Click here to view or print this month's reading schedule.


Bible Verse of the Day




Our Sunday Worship Schedule

Our Traditional Worship Service is at 8:30 A.M. and our Contemporary Worship Service is at 10:45 A.M.  Sunday School classes will be held between these two services at 9:45 A.M.  Child care is provided.


Our Guestbook



We are happy that you stopped by and we hope that you have enjoyed your stay.  Before leaving, please take a moment to sign our guestbook.  You can do this by clicking on "Sign Our Guestbook".  We would really like to hear from you.  If you would like to read what other visitors have had to say, just click on "View Our Guestbook".  May God bless you and have a nice day!



Copyright © 2011 Trinity Lutheran Church of Hawthorne & Schools., All Rights Reserved.
4783 W. 130th Hawthorne, CA 90250 - (310) 675-4493